Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH CENTRAL PA Reviews

624 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Justin and Ryan with Mosquito Jo team were accommodating and great to worth with. Great company, services, and staff.

Lynn
Jul 18, 2024

David
Jul 10, 2024

Needed a rare spot treatment this week and they came out quickly upon request. Mason took care to avoid the bird nests in our gazebo area. Perfect timing after yesterday’s mid afternoon thunderstorm!

Laura
Jul 10, 2024

I love the text communication…gives me time to let dog out before treatment. Justin and Mason were prompt and courteous!! Sarah in the office is also a gem…she’s very knowledgeable!!!

Allison
Jul 05, 2024

Emily did a good job, gave me some tips on my bush and was very friendly, polite 😀 Way to go Emily

Elizabeth
Jul 02, 2024

Nice to be able to enjoy the outdoors without getting eating by mosquitoes

Michelle
Jun 30, 2024

Mason was very personable, efficient and thorough. Thank you!!

Jeffrey
Jun 28, 2024

Justin arrived and let me know what they planned to do and was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Kimberly
Jun 24, 2024

Eric did a great job servicing our property today for the first time. We look forward to being able to enjoy our yard!

Maddie
Jun 22, 2024

Sue
Jun 18, 2024