Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH CENTRAL PA Reviews

188 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Cary H
May 28, 2020

We've been very pleased with the service. They have easily adapted to contactless spraying appointments.

Terri R
May 27, 2020

Michael S
May 25, 2020

My family is outside. I have 2 Rottweilers and a Rhodesian Ridgeback at our pool. We used to be out at our pool for 45 minutes at the most. We are now staying outside as long as possible. We are now making excuses to stay outside. I really disbelieved the service would work. I need to use expletives to explain how much this service has changed our ability to have my wife, sons and dogs out at the the pool for longer than 30 minutes. Thank you.

Robert R
May 25, 2020

Kim R
May 22, 2020

Deb J
May 18, 2020

Great service - very effective! They always make sure to get out in time, despite weather delays, so there is no lapse in treatment and the bugs stay away.

Ronda/James F
May 17, 2020

I think this is our 3rd year using mosquito Joe and their motto is 💯 correct. It makes outside fun again. We can sit on our porch, the kids can play without being doused in chemicals, we get to enjoy summer with out worrying about bugs!

Lauren V
May 17, 2020

Bonnie C
May 12, 2020

Maggie L
May 12, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!